Sort:  

Hey brother - nice video!
You asked for tips to improve and I wanted to comment my tips from discord as well here to have it written somewhere on the blockchain :)


  1. place your cam somewhere so it is not shaking :)
  2. look into the camera lense and not on the screen ;)
  3. you could separate your video into 3 main parts:
  • introducing (you did it already)
  • actual content (you did it already)
  • review / summary: That is something I missed in your video. Would be cool to end the video like you started it in fullscreen of your face.

Anyways - a little bit of smile would be awesome. I know that you are perhaps a bit nervous but a smile helps you and the viewer a lot
But overall I like the video and your quality. Sound is good (music could be a little bit quiter), Image is good, Light is good, screencature was good (as far as possible)

I like it

Peace!

Wow great response brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71