Final Fantasy VII game play

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

DQmbcdMJV1UbtTxgv6ocTG4vrZ6inX89rJSBywwNQPikmzR_1680x8400.png


Final Fantasy VII was an iconic epic of an RPG. Those that played it on the Playstation remember how exciting it was to advance from one disc to the next and those of us that enjoyed it on PC got a wonderfully immersive experience like none other at that time.

The story in VII remains my favorite to this day, which is why myself and so many others find ourselves enjoying this game even 20 years after it was released. I eagerly anticipate the remake.

In this video I destroy the first two reactors and help Aeris escape from the Turks. Thanks for watching and enjoy!

DQmbcdMJV1UbtTxgv6ocTG4vrZ6inX89rJSBywwNQPikmzR_1680x8400.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I absolutely love this game. The characters, the game play, the story, and of course, the Summons! Bahamut was my favorite.

this is pretty cool jade! Check out my video of this pc version with mods it looks awesome =]

One of my favorites :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06