HOW DTUBE PAID FOR MY TRIP TO BALI

in #dtube5 years ago


I was introduced to this platform last year by my son. Since I joined the Steemit family I've grown more confident and feel like I have a voice! I have had the most tremendous support and through those amazing votes (you know who you are 😊) I have managed to book a trip to Bali to meet my son...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If I wasn't so shy I would try DTube also.

Try practising a few times before you share. Everyone is really supportive on here.,

You don't even have to have your face on the camera if you don't want. Just find a beautiful scene, hit record and start talking. It will boost your confidence.
it doesn't have to be perfect either.

That's great advice. No one is perfect and this platform is very supportive..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44