DIFFERENT TRAVEL EXPECTATIONS WHEN JOURNEYING WITH A FRIEND

in #dtube6 years ago


Just arrived in Portugal with a friend who's travel expectations are very different from mine. Here's how the story unfolds.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah u r right when we travel with a friend in mind different thoughts I tell u same story once I travel with my lovely friend u know what happens he leave me in a way hehehe really I love traveling if friends together
Really outstanding blog I like it

It's great travelling with friends and even better if you both like the same experiences.

I would love to travel some day...haven't lived in my country since birth has been kind of boring for me...I wish to leave my shore some day maybe with a friend...I can imaging being there with you..

I'm sure you will travel at some point and being with a friend really helps.

Same here - could do both luxury and budget/basic travelling and sometimes it's the latter that's more memorable. For long-term travel, being flexible and not fussy is the key to ensuring your money and your time travelling goes further.

Enjoy Portugal and have a great time there - one half of the @travelling-two (Becca) is already there (near Evora in Portugal) and the other half (Sam) will join her in just over a month's time.

It's true I often have the best experiences travelling basic with no frills. So there's a few of us here in Portugal then. I'm not sure how long I'm staying but am living it so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53