DTUBE AND UTILISING YOUR TIME

in #dtube6 years ago


Sometimes you can have a really busy day and feel like you've achieved very little. Today was one of those days! So I've decided to use my time wisely and refocus my day by planning ahead.. Its important to have social and family time as well as including excercise in your day..and of course making time for Dtube!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have experience in life and considered the organization as one of the pillars of human success in his career

Thank you for your comments and support.

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/43i7syw9

Great advice. I am now subscribed. :)

Thank you for your support !

That's true what you said about living to work, it's an easy trap to fall into, and a hard one to climb out of. I think the first step is always to figure out how best to use what little time we have, and then we can go about reclaiming the time that we 'should' have.

Yes I agree its not easy to step away from a conventional life and much harder to step back into it once you've left.
Life is for living and we only get one chance at it!

Yeah it is really very comfortable whenever I get to watch the content of your video.

While yeah I do agree with your words and I liked this part the most

Spend 1 hour properly instead of chasing (it wildly)

Off you go to the Dentist :)

See you son

Thank you for listening and for your positivity.
The dentist was all good !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47