BRINGING MY GENERATION TO DTUBE - DTube Daily #6

in #dtube6 years ago


I did this video with my son who asked me a few questions about what I thought of DTube.

This is my first week on DTube and I already know I'm in it for the long run.

Let me know what you think below!
Jacqui x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice...Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“Pandora opened the box with the new high-heels, put them on and went out to town.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Followed you, happy 4th! Yes, our generation needs to leave youtube and get on dtube.

Without a doubt! Thanks for the encouragement..

It is great that you embrace new technologies like Dtube and cryptocurrency. Also, happy that your son introduces you to this amazing ecosystem that resides on the Steem blockchain!

It's really exciting to be part of this!! Thank you for your words and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85