ONE WEEK ON DTUBE - What Have I Learned?

in #dtube6 years ago


After a week on DTube I'd like to share some of my lessons with you!

It's been an exciting week and I've already learned so much.

So excited to be on here!

Thanks for watching
Jord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, this is so inspiring. It takes humility sharing what you learned and Ofcourse you know sharing is caring. I do not particularly use dtube but it's nice to appreciate humble people (plus beautiful woman) that cares enough to share what she learned.

Weldone!

Your post is resteem by @kamran62

DTube I'd like to share some of my lessons with people why ??

Congrats on all the success in one week. We're about the same age, and I agree that you're never too old to try something new. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52