5 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago


My personal insight into why I love this platform. Three months in and still going. Why do you love Dtube?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, you have been on here for 3 months? I remember glancing at your videos when I joined and seeing your progress and lessons is great. Cheers to more amazing conten.

I do agree with your 5 points and very glad that you are liking it in here ;)
While yeah it is kind of challenging to start of a new step and Vloging was never my forte but yeah who wanna miss the chance to be a part of this awesome community.

Yep starting is hard but it is worth it and all the 5 things you mentioned are indeed the feelings of many Dtubers in around here.

Keep your good work going in here :)

polkp mkolp nkolp vbhoi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24