Using Technical Analysis, Is It A Good Time To Buy STEEM?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


You have an investment you like. It is a good time to buy or should you be patient?

==========================================

STEEMIT.COM/@JACOBTS

======================================

Get $10 Free Buy Bitcoin on coinbase goo.gl/6tU1Nc
Get $5 Free Micro Investing acorns.com/invite/XBVXUV
nanoledger hardware wallet goo.gl/z5aNHf
Trade Crypto binance.com/?ref=15273328
Crypto Lending with SALT: goo.gl/q6XhSw
Free Bitcoin & Savings Acct freebitco.in/?r=3695317

===================================================

Disclaimer: I am a Writer and Improviser. I am available to teach improv. I have no idea what I'm doing with trading. I'm sharing what I'm learning. I am not a professional financial adviser and at the end of the day, your guess is as good as mine. But if you want to talk improv and writing, Yes And!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just stopping by and want to say happy new year. I wish good fortune will be with you. :)

Good idea.i will use next time and i hope....thanks my friend

Made in MS paint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50