#362. My participation in @jeronimorubio contest

in #dtube5 years ago


This is my participation in the contest conducted by @jeronimorubio

I have given my honest answer.

All of the answers are true to my knowledge.

Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I highly appreciate your modesty and honesty.
I have never really seen dtube as a way to increase power but I understand how it could help. Its great to know that you have a keen interest to help others.
Great entry brother!

I like to help others, thank you for your time brother...

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s good to know you are looking to help others grow as do you 😊
All the best with your journey here in Steem

Thanks you so much for your kind gesture...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice entry brother... You have discussed and explained your opinion with honesty which I really like... I am glad to know that you also like engagement and connecting with people ...

Yes, by connecting is how we can grow faster...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66