Call me later I don't wanna talk - Haise-Blanc

in #dtube5 years ago


Una nueva cancion inspirada en uno de mis canales favoritos el cual recomiendo un montón. El canal se llama Nourish, y actualmente estoy usando mucha influencia suya en mis tracks.

Esta es mi antigua cuenta de youtube, pero proximamente creare otra donde subire solo mis proyectos de produccion musical

Espero que les guste. ¡No olviden darle a like y compartir!

Se les quiere uvu


A new song inspired by one of my favorite channels which I highly recommend. The channel is called Nourish, and I am currently using a lot of his influence on my tracks.

This is my old YouTube account, but soon I will create another one where I will upload only my music production projects

Hope you like. Don't forget to like and share!

These are my social networks. Follow me so we can stay in touch <3

Facebook: fb.me/HaiseBlanc
Instagram: haise_blanc
Twitter: @Haise-Blanc
Youtube: (still working on it)


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @jackreinhardt5! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71