JRolliX | Sunday Beatbox Practice by @jackobeat

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys , in this video you will witness the creation of the beats through practicing . I'm using different sounds and beats in everything that comes out of my mind. This flow was inspired of Ball-Zee , one of my best beatboxers when i got started as an beatboxer .Sometimes I failed , especially the transition of the beats of what is next music to spit of. Having a talent is very tough to claim it , I'm not a professional beat boxer but it so grateful to share my talent towards on the people that surrounds me. Hope you like it dtubers :) Thank you very much !

-@jackobeat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice, you should start recording into Ableton and play with the reverb effects. Could be really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51