MUSSELS and FISH 🐠Gross! Jack Naxter - Delicious Disgusting food challenge #2☑️

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


One of the funniest video's Jack's featured in. Jack makes fish and mussel eating look easy for kids so make sure your kids see this one. This cute comedy is sure to make the whole family laugh.

Don't forget to UPVOTE ^_^


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

MMM juicy .....I'd eat it :)) burrrrrrp

MMHMMM. Thanks for watching ^_^

I have shown this to my kid and he really enjoyed it could not stop laughing

Thanks so much for letting me know ^_^ Glad you two enjoyed it!

tastey ^_^ 👍

excellent friend publication..

Thank you so much, follow if you like this kind of father/son family oriented content

Good post i like it as well as
I realy very helpfull to your great post
Thanks v much

Thank you so much for watching ^_^

seafood is great for your health

Mineral and Omega rich, so good for you. ^_^

I love fish i eat it everyday :D

Brain food! 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52