WE LOVE NO CENSORSHIP 🤬 (DTube Vlog 4)

in #dtube6 years ago


The recurring theme with my vlogs seems to be Tam needing coffee... 🤔 This will be my last vlog with Tam. Unfortunately she's going back to Wisconsin. I'm trying to convince her to come back but I don't know if it will be any time soon.

Anyway, as usual we climbed Mt Lemmon. The next day we went to an art festival in downtown Tucson. If you like my videos make sure to keep up with me by hitting the subscribe button! I will be posting at least 5 videos a week.

Jack


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely dog you’ve got there. Keep on posting. I’ll stick around.

By the way:
Dtube is upgrading from 480p to 720p. 😄

Thank you much! That's exciting to hear thanks for letting me know :)

Okay this is actually vlog #5 but I still can't edit videos on here for some reason lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98