【Vlog】Good Memories in Black Forest //德國黑森林🇩🇪

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Good Memories in Black Forest //德國黑森林🇩🇪 video on DTube



This is a video I made about my trip to Black Forest in Germany, enjoy :)
I will share my story in Black Forest with you guys soon on steemit! Stay tuned :)

這是我第一次使用Dtube的平台上載影片 (謝謝 @htliao 把Dtube介紹給我),感覺上影片的畫質並沒有被壓縮很多,是一個挺好用的平台 :)
這段短片是我在去德國黑森林旅行的時候拍的,遲下會補上在德國和奧地利合共十四天的遊記(包括黑森林的),希望不會要大家等太久,也希望大家會喜歡最後的成品吧!

PS) 很喜歡片中1:40見到的星空,這在香港市區可是很難看得到的!(始終光害太厲害了。。。 )

Music used:
Run Run Run ft. Kyle Pearce

Follow me on Instagram: JackLcp_Lo
https://www.instagram.com/jacklcp_lo/

More videos are coming, please stay tuned :)

Sort:  

Best Combination : Kyle's music and Nature
i always wanted to visit Germany maybe in 2021.
Good Video. followed you and your instagram account.

Thank you very much for your support my friend! Germany is a great country! I would love to visit it again!

Excellente post Beautiful pictures

Thanky you!! I will make a post with with awesome photos I took in Germany soon :)

amazing videos,germany is a magic country!

Thank you very much!! Yes I agree, Germany is really awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45