Monday Night Pole - Gangster Choreography

in #dtube6 years ago


Dance like a Gangster

Here's the choreography I've been working on in one of my Monday night pole classes for the past couple weeks. :)

Now if I could only figure out how to track this activity with @actifit or @exhaust ...haha

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gangsta! Straight up thuggin'!

I'll see if I can't figure out a better way to track activities like this and yoga. I've got some cool ideas, but those are a little ways out for now. I'll keep you posted!

Keep up the energy!

Awesome. My headphones have a heart rate monitor in them...would you be able to use that maybe?

Ah yeah I could totally do something with that!

Are you able to export that data out, and what kind of file format is it?

Sweet! I'll have to look into it. I'm not sure. They're Trekz Air AfterShokz headphones if that helps.

I'll see if I can't find any info on them as well.

Regardless -- It should be easy enough to set up a category of workouts that's something like:

  • Bodyweight / Calisthenics Workout:
    • Type: (Could be Pole, Yoga, Bodyweight / Freeweight Strength Exercises, Pilates, Dancing, etc...);

This is pretty much what I'm doing with Yoga activities already, so it's a good excuse to expand the category. I'll see if I can't have this (and an embedded dTube video player) set up by the weekend.

Ooo sweet!! Excited! :) Keep me posted!

So is this just a exercise place? My friend had one next to his work, when I used to go to his work at night to get something from his work we'd see the people leaving the place, like a bunch of girls would walk out and some very, um, flamboyant men. . .

Anyway, we used to joke about drilling a hold in his works wall so we could watch, lol.

Lol. Yes, this is just an exercise place. Though we do have showcases every once in a while for friends and family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42