MY 7pushups challenge for 777days [my daily hustle to promote steem via twitter campaign DAY-9/777]

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello,
dear friends
This is my day 9th 7pushups challenge for 777days to promote steem.
Steem is my passion, i know its value after joining twitter campaign 7pushups challenge
I much care steem beacause steem taught me to work hard and also taught me the meaning of community
that is why i love #STEEM
I am much thank full @nathanmars who is trying to bind everyone in a strong community SEVEN77 family
and also admire his effort to bringing value in STEEM via twitter campaign
We can take steem on top $7.77 by together making twitter hustle.
I am also much thankfull to @dtube who created such a good plateform where we can put our thought and project easily among the steemains.
I request all steemains to join 7pushups challenge and strenthen this initiative.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats ! Day 9
Let's Together Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77 with LOVE 💙 PASSION !

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant place to do push-ups with smelling fresh air. You're becoming nice push-ups actor in this blockchain. Group collaboration in previous vlog totally impressive.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59