Drone views of the Netherlands

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Drone views of the Netherlands video on DTube


Drone views of the Netherlands
An aerial view of some great places in the Netherlands mostly Amsterdam put together in one video

Filmed with a GoPro Hero 4 Black edition and a DJI Phantom

Sort:  

I love these aerial drone view videos it gives use a perspective we've never seen before really until now with advance drones and also HD cameras and what not.

Yes I love these unique drone perspectives to, I can see my city like never before.
And I love sharing this experience

letting it buffer atm, cant wait to see the footage tho. gonna be following as i getting into steemit/dtube for aerial photography/drone videos so naturally i enjoy watching the type of videos i post

glad you replied, realized i never followed like i said, problem solved now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24