You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the Brady Bunch Have Something to Teach About Measles?

in #dtube5 years ago

I read somewhere a couple of weeks ago how the Brady Bunch measles episode had been buried. I know when I grew up we used to have measle parties so we all got it and over with so our immune system was strong. They have weaponized it now to a stronger version with the vaccines over the years they inject the mutant virus? I don't remember anyone dying from measles, chicken pox, mumps when I was a kid, unless they were weak in the first place. Darwin said survival of the fittest right? If you wanna believe that spiel.

I agree you are not free if you cannot say what goes into your body. No matter what propaganda spin they brainwash you with. You should at least know and respect what you are putting into your flesh and blood. And have an option to say no.

The flu vaccine. And a new one I saw recently there is now a shingles vaccine on offer. Meanwhile check out this drug pusher going down https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2019/may/02/john-kapoor-opioids-billionaire-founder-guilty-of-bribing-doctors-to-prescribe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65