Me Introducing Myself At The Steemit Event In Poland

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Me Introducing Myself At The Steemit Event In Poland video on DTube


I went to Steemit Polska and this is my brief introduction at the event.
I just want to share with you!

Check out my channel on YouTube->youtube.com/channel/UCY0llV6czbIX8sSBEnm0hVQ

Web Site: iyutachannel.com
YT: youtube.com/c/iYutaChannel
Sub Channel: youtube.com/channel/UCSsy4fIIvBkukZpZxh7nZUg

iTunesでも聞けます!
iYuta on iTunes:itunes.apple.com/jp/podcast/iyuta-channel-podcast/id1263829354?l=en

iYutaからのAirbnbのクーポン
Airbnb Coupon from me!: airbnb.jp/c/yutai166

Follow :
Steemit: steemit.com/@iyuta
Patreon: patreon.com/iyutachannel?utm_campaign=creatorshare2&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook
Facebook: facebook.com/iyutachannel
Instagram: instagram.com/iyuta_channel
note: note.mu/iyuta
Twitter: twitter.com/iYuta_channel
Snapchat: iyutachannel
Weebly: iyuta.weebly.com

Sort:  

I know it's a Steemit meetup and everyone is warm and welcoming but it still takes courage to get up and talk in front of everybody. Good job! I am going to try better myself as a public speaker.

Oh thank you!
I'm not a good public speaker just yet, but I really like to be one!

フォローさせていただきました♪

ありがとうございます!
よろしくお願いします!

dtube is great more the youtube
resteem

Yea, I really like it alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60