CHRISTMAS PARTY with @allasyummyfood VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemains,

Sharing with you video from yesterday's YouTube party, where we went with @allasyummyfood.

We had really good time, good music, good food, interesting decorations.

We tried VR experience, melting cheese was great:) I will post some pictures from party in my upcoming post.

Please check @allasyummyfood blog for video from same party


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey dear fellow Steemians I am wishing you all a Merry Christmas in advance, so enjoy the party and update us so we will enjoy after viewing such lovely video.
Best wishes,
Merry Christmas.
Thanks again.

Looks like a lot of fun. You both make a cute couple! Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays and many more parties!

I will have christmas party with my friends on 23 december.I impatiently wait for this party...

Awesome, looking forward you will share little d-tube blog about it

I like the video. please vote me and follow me.

Great...Merry Christmas

Looks fun :-) xx

please help vote have me

Just voted :)

The video really liked a beautiful video of a party

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55