SOMETIMES NO WORDS NEEDED

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Just feeling so happy!

@allayummyfood, my tiny bee, you are my beautiful princess, my second half and little peace of my heart !!!

Sort:  

For your new tag, many good wishes for you. Many good wishes for you. I watched your video. I liked the video.

Thank you for watching and goof wishes, looking forward hashtag going to go everywhere!

Nice! I'll use the tag when I finally do a post about yoga :P

Great that would be awesome thank you Redrica

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.42% vote... I was summoned by @ivargereiko! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 3.57 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @ivargereiko. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

LOVE is in the air!

this is soooo cute , im smiling!! feel so happy to have you in my life!! cant believe my baby! :) xxxxxxx

But I am happy to have you in my life!!! I want to see your beautiful smile Xxxxxxx

You guys are going to make me cry. Please don't kill me with your love.i just love your love. @ivargereiko @allasyummyfood😘😍😘😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90