DAY 1 : FITNESS TRANSFORMATION VLOG - 1st TRAINING DAY

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Steemains,

Happy to announce, what I starting my daly fitness vlog on Steemit.

Blog will be about my personal training programme - transformation towards summer 2018, till that time I will get in best shape of my life and all the process will be recorded and documented on Steemit.

So you guys can follow and get motivated to join transformation and do it for yourself as well!

Excited about following 4 month fitness journey!

Thank you for following!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love stuffs like this..i also do daily workout but for now i am working on my abs and my legs..i know i have found a good mentor in you..let's keep the fire burning

Thank you for kind words brother

💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

In order to get stronger and more healthy (remember about your core muscles!) start doing more global exercises.

Start strength training, do for example 5x5 deadlift, backsquat/front squat, bench press.

Then do 3-4 sets for 10 reps when pull ups and dips.
remember to add weight by first training in week.

Add planks and you will be getting stronger each week.
Cheers.

Cheers for suggestions

Can’t wait to see your progress!:)Good luck

It will be interesting to watch your transformation! I will follow you!)

Thank you for following and welcome on steemit

Just a piece of advice my friend

  1. Drop the hyperextensions and start doing some deadlifts
  2. try to control the motion, you ain't controlling anything in that movie, your seated rows were just half rep and you were swinging your back

Cheers for advice brother, I training for 17 years now, this was just a very beginning of workout after looking my time, just warming up muscles - not really workout yet :)

Ohh that makes sense, than good work, i also warmup the same way :)

Glad you like it!

Glad you like it!

wooah that will be awesome following you, I hope you will share some good tips, as i am getting fat day by day

cheers buddy lets get in shape together

Wow! I,myself really wants to be fit also sir. Looking forward to see your future posts about fitness 😊😊 i should follow you 😊

Cheers Kinit! Thank you for follow, I just put vote on your post! Looking forward for upcoming fitness journey

Nice post! I am also on a fitness journey. Keep up the great work!

Well done! I just vote on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40