TRANSFORMATION WITH @nanzo-scoop (@fitat40) PART 11

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello guys,

This is another @dtube vlog part of transformation with @nanzo-scoop.

For everyone, who just joined our vlog. This is series of videos where I train @nanzo-scoop personally in the gym. I providing my personal services and getting payed by SBD.

Which is amazing and for sure it bring value to the platform and as it bring up more usability for SBD and Steem Power.

@ned Imagine if everyone on platform start use SBD as a payment method for their professional services! I already do it! @sneak will be my next customer! Can't wait to see you in the gym guys!!!

Your Personal Trainer,
Ivar


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutley getting there!

Keep pushing it man :) @dtubefitness life

Thank you @gisi we doing our best, definition is coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44