Bloons TD 5 Gameplay: Park Path "Apopalypse" Mode

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Bloons TD 5 Gameplay: Park Path "Apopalypse" Mode

The Bloons TD series is one of my favorite and I've spent lots of time playing going back about 6 years, almost forming a "mastery" of the game ahahaha. I'll be posting my "Apopalypse" gameplays to Steemit and Dtube and hope you guys like them as "Apopalypse" is a hard mode and you could learn some tips and tricks along the way!

Strategies I like to use during Bloons TD 5:

Dart Monkey Upgraded to shoot 3 darts at once, lets you survive off that money for at least 10 levels

Sniper Monkey Upgraded after 1-3 Dart Monkeys. Try and get the 4000$ upgrade as it shoots through those nasty Ceramic Bloons with 1 shot

Then save up for a super monkey although a Monkey Buccaneer does well on water maps as well

Banana Farms from rounds 24-65

Monkey Beacon works if upgraded all the way and surrounded by several troops

Thanks for Watching!

Give a fat thumps up, and I'll come by your profile and upvote one of your best posts ;-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90