What a time to be alive!

in #dtube7 years ago

BATTLE.jpg

2018...what a time to be alive!

It is the era where Steemit will replace Twitter.
The time where DTube will replace YouTube.
But the question remains: Who will take over Facebook, and what about Instagram or LinkedIn?
I honestly don't know! But what I do know is, that eventually some great projects will fill in that jobs.
I really like the Steemit and DTube platforms, it's only a matter of time before the public finds out.
Who doesn't want to get paid for their 'likes'?!I do :D It is an inspiring feeling to see that you get payed.
If you are an active Blogger/Vlogger and you are not already using this platforms...you are really missing out!

With that said, let's kick-back & relax and witness the future greatness that is coming.
If you know something we don't know, don't hold your tongue and speak on it.
Tell a friend to follow me, tell the girl living next door I said 'hi'.

@itsteems

Sort:  

It is impossible to win the race unless you venture to run, impossible to win the victory unless you dare to battle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62