Exploring Iceland with a little red car and a drone 🚗

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


We drove from dawn till dusk, and stopped to admire nature... and each time I would fly my drone. It was my first time flying it (we just bought it for this trip). I really hope the beautiful Icelandic landscapes come across. Visiting Iceland has been one of our best trips so far!

This video has been shot 2 years ago, but only today did I finish the edit for this Steemit post.
I documented the entire trip, but then I got home, and never published it... Today, I decided to share this video, because I like the life philosophy it implies to. 😉

Don't take life too seriously, have fun, do what you want, create what you want, share what you want. Happy Sunday, steem ahead, wishing you all a fantastic week ahead!

@itsnicoletv x

P.S. You have to click on the photo to see the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sounds like a great time, be sure to enjoy every minute of it, my friend

We did :) The trip was over too fast

I have yet to set foot in Iceland but it is definitely on my list for 2018. :)

Definitely recommend going. We went in November, but I heard April is the best time :)

Congratulations @itsnicoletv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53