Christmas in Dallas!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Click above for @dtube vid!

A Very merry morning to you all! Today is Christmas and I couldn't be more excited to enjoy the spirit! Let's start with this cup of eggnog coffee I'm havin', eh?! FABULOOOUUUS! (I think it's kicking in...)

So far this weekend, I've skipped around Downtown Dallas to see the lights and enjoy A Christmas Carol show at the Dallas Theater Center . The rest of the week will be filled with fun work on the side hustle, family, food and some much needed gym time... lot's to pack in with only 7 more days left of this glorious freedom! I hope you enjoy the glimpse of my little downtown outing 😁

I wish you all a day filled with love and laughter! Enjoy it to the fullest, be thankful, have a drink or ten, be merry and have some fun!

MERRY CHRISTMAS! 🎄


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Omg this video was so well put together, I love it!! Seems like you guys had such an amazing time - thanks for giving us a little piece of your Christmas in Dallas. I loved the eye ball part! haha

Thanks, girl! We had a great time exploring just a piece of it so far. 😊

had a really great time kicking it downtown with you woman!

😘 Thanks for a great night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63