Days Disappearing

in #dtube6 years ago


Welp, I did it again... Monday came and went and here we are in Thursday. What was intended to be a fresh start to this week, ended up becoming the most overwhelming week of work, life and emotions. Oh, and technical difficulties, too, as @dtube would not upload this this video the first few days I attempted to. 😒

The fact of the matter is, I have 3 more work days left at my job and I didn't realize how exhausting it would be to get to this point. There is a bag of mixed emotions weighing down on me and all I want to do is sleep and turn my mind off... but that's not an option, guys! So let me just keep on truckin' until I can get to that finish line and feel the weight lift off of me. Freedom awaits.... 3... more... work... days.

-K

Until I can get around to next time, I hope ya'll are having a fantastic week!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63