Unboxing A New Toy For You To Watch!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Steemit and Dtube! I continue to upgrade my workstation/gaming setup with a new Redragon K556 RBG mechanical keyboard today. It is my first mechanical keyboard. So far I absolutely love it. This was the perfect price point for me, and the reviews were great. I couldn't be happier. In addition to being an awesome keyboard, it also lights up with LEDs like the rest of my setup, so I can make it match whatever color scheme I am going for! Awesome!

I recorded the unboxing for you to enjoy. My old keyboard is filthy!!

Special shoutout to those who have inspired me. Definitely check them out: @brainpod @zainenn @clixmoney @onelovedtube @kawaiicrush

Thanks for watching! Don't forget to check out my other videos, follow, and leave a comment!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol, nice. So disgusted by your old keyboard. Thats a bright new keyboard you got there.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ItsKyle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@Itskyle, that is a sick keyboard! I love a good clickity-clackity keyboard. Them the real feels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25