Vlog 065 - Weekly Goals Review

in #dtube7 years ago


It was a great week and I am glad I can share my successes with you guys.

The main thing that happened to me this week was that I got married. Me and Jennifer tied the knot on Valentine's Day (a bit cheesy, I know) and I couldn't be happier. She makes me want to be a better man.

Also, I finished my Content marketing certification so now I have more things to put on my resume. I also have some incredibly valuable knowledge to share.

My first ebook is done and I have many ideas for books to come, so I am excited about that.

All in all, it has been a great week and I am confident that this coming week will be even better.

Check out the previous vlog here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@isoliz/g00h70c1

Follow me on social media:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/solizseo/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SolizSEO
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/isoliz808


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very excited for you. I always appreciate hard work and dedication, which is not so easy to achieve and follow. Keep working hard and the results will always come.

Good work,

Kind regards,
Anna , @arhitekt

Thanks so much. I try to put out the best content that I can. Sometimes I get a bit frustrated but overall I am happy.

DUDE, one of the reasons I started following you was the sobriety thing. It is cool to kinda see someone else winning on that level alone. This weekend is my 4th week, about 28 days no booze. Congrats on all your successes this week. RESPECT

Thanks. 28 days is a big deal. The first month for me was tough. Having a good support system helps. I'm lucky that my wife is sober as well. We definitely help each other. Reach out to me any time.

Thank you. It has been rough for sure, but mostly good days. I have great reasons to keep up the fight in my wife and kids. I sincerely appreciate you offering me a branch if needed . RESPECT

The truth is that it was a week that started a little complicated by the failures of the internet connection and then it got better and ended up being a great week with everything and the complications of the beginning, but that is due to the perseverance of one as a creative when motivated by energy we make that the moments change in a constructive way to be better.

Happy to hear that your week os going well.Hope you earn more success and help other steemitians in upcomming days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69