Steem Dollars Rocket Past $11USD! It's A Great Time To Be A Creator

in #dtube7 years ago


This is an amazing time to be a creator! Steem Dollars (SBD) has just past the $11 mark and I couldn't be happier. All of us on this platform have a great opportunity to create a solid income and design a life that is truly worth living. This platform and the crypto behind it has really made a profound difference in my life. And for that, I am truly grateful.

If you are not currently posting to Steemit and DTube you are missing out on a great opportunity.

I have chronicled my earnings on Steemit for the last week and I earned just over $700 for my efforts.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whaaaat! I came in just in time

It is a great time. Earlier this month SBD's were hovering around $14 to $15 each. It happens from time to time. The trick is to enjoy it while high while continuing to put out quality content like the value doesn't matter.

I just discovered DTube and will be making use of it over YouTube just like I am pushing more of my comments from sites like Facebook over to Steemit. I would rather show those here support for fellow content creators than on Facebook helping hone their advertising algorithms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46