Vlog 077 - Thank God For All My Problems

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



IMG_20180304_102822.jpg


It may seem odd to be thankful for your problems but that is exactly what I'm going to do.

I was talking to a friend last night and dumping all my problems on him and he just smiled until I was done. He then told me to thank God for all the problems that I just listed off.

He explained that when you do that you take the power out of these "problems" and you can begin to think clearly. He also mentioned that once you do this, God will step in and rectify the situation.

It sounds crazy but I am willing to try anything at the moment. We will see what happens.


01steemitfooter.jpg



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @exposejourney and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @exposejourney here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72