Happy New Year! [video]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


*Click image above to see dtube video for a snippet of my 2017 adventures.

First, I want to say how excited I am to join the STEEMIT community. I can’t wait to share with you the things I am passionate about because the very things I'm passionate about are what makes me who I am. So, what am I passionate about?

TRAVELING

I love to travel. Doesn’t matter where, as long as it’s somewhere I haven’t been to yet. So far, according to www.mytravelmap.xyz, I have traveled to 10.34% of the world and I want to keep exploring more. There’s just so much to learn and so much to see in this world.

ACROYOGA

I love acroyoga in its entirety. It’s not just the fact that I get to move and challenge my body in ways I sometimes don’t think I can, but acroyoga also teaches me valuable life skills. Just to name a few, acroyoga has taught me how to properly communicate, how to build trust and to always remember to keep it playful in life.

VIDEO/PHOTOGRAPHYI like documenting life. Whether it’s through pictures or videos, I like to have it recorded and shared with my friends and family. Afterall, “happiness is only real when shared.” (-Christopher McCandless)

So you can expect to see a bunch of cool videos and pictures of me traveling all over the world, meeting new friends along the way and having fun doing acroyoga.

I can’t wait to see what adventures 2018 has in store for me.

What is one great thing you experienced in 2017 and one thing you’re looking forward to in 2018?

Music: Lost Frequencies - Beautiful Life


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMGGG! I'm so stoked you joined!

I'm so happy I joined too!

Yay! You made it to Steemit!!! 💛

YES! Thanks for introducing me to Steemit!

Hi @isharmaine, nice to meet you and welcome :) You look like a creative person and look forward to your posts

Thank you @allesia! Creativity is one thing that makes me happy and keeps me sane. Definitely come back, I'll have some cool videos and pictures to post soon!

Welcome to Steemit! This place is amazing!

I agree! I'm really digging' steemit!

Welcome! <3
It would be awesome if you could make an introduction video on Dtube, It also helped me to settle in to steemit :)

I did make a video, I realized I probably should have also indicated that initially but if you click on the first picture on my post, it'll bring you to my dtube video. :)

That's awesome! Maybe you could edit it in the title :)

Welcome to steemit:)
You are going to love it here....

Thank you for the welcome greetings! :)

I am Karen's friend:)

Glad to meet one of Karen's friends! She's such a sweet girl!

I am also new I joined today

Nice! Welcome to Steemit too!

Congratulations @isharmaine, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey, nice video. I also love travel and adventures. Hope to meet you out in the world someday. Following you now.

Thanks! Maybe we’ll cross paths at a future Steemit festival!

That'd be sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98