Hear Me // My Original Song

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



Hear Me


I remember writing this song after I got my Ibanez electric and my Line 6 amp. I actually play an electric guitar soloish type part on the recorded version which is a rarity for me.
I have since sold the Ibanez and the Line 6 amp ended up breaking, but the song still remains......



Check out my music on Choon!




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice dtube video with melodious music.. your rythm with guitar is superb.
I appreciate your devotion for music.

Hi Wow, much nice finger picking style! :-)

I'm really very bad at guitar... though one of my rats won a guitar for me in a contest (seriously) and for me I feel compelled to learn in her memory... I loved it, you got rays out of you... see shining star? :) hahha :) Always moody and ethereal, my favourite kind of music.

Nice song, I really liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80