You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways to Instantly UPGRADE your DTube Videos | Vlog #14

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for the useful tips. I haven't uploaded it any video on dtube so far and will be quite challenging for me, but after reading your post I got really excited and motivated. Upvoted and Followed.

Sort:  

No worries, Isabelle! From what I see, you're into photography. Not too sure on how the photography community works, try doing contests on Steemit.

Always try some Dtube videos and find your voice if you don't know what that voice is yet. The community will support you.

Thank you very much for your advice @kevinli! Yes, I am into photography, but sometimes I have a lot to say the world, I want to share my wisdom and a video might be a good option. For the moment I will keep posting articles on Steemit. Thank you for your support!

Put in the hardwork and everything will work out. I just hope you're networking with fellow steemit photographers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45