Dtube # 38 | Future home in Hanoi or Saigon

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I did this video almost three months ago. I was so excited on my new to be journey and the unexpected ahead of me. Now, looking back at this video, I realised that I may have lost some parts of myself. The joy and happiness of who I am is slowly sipping away from me; bit by bit.

Having a roof above my head; a comfortable home is definitely important especially when one is away from home. A place which I can be just myself and safe. For what its worth, I am blessed to have this home all to myself apart from the occasional friends or colleagues who come by. It is nice to have company in this little home that I have.


Special thanks to @nathanmars and @clixmoney who inspired me to start on my journey with Dtube. Now, I just can't get enough of it and I don't want it to end at all.

Come join us. It's starts with just 1 minute of your busy life!
Record & Upload to

!
You might just find a different YOU in video as compared to writing.


signature_2.gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad you are settling down comfortably in a foreign country, been there, done that so totally understand the feeling.

I'm glad I'm more or less settling in.
Love the food.. It's so healthy that I loss all those fatts 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Loosing fats are something we all love to hear!!

Nice. Got room to tumpang this orphan here? ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha... Come come visit me

Posted using Partiko Android

The house looks very comfortable and nice:)

Yes it is indeed..
Just enough for a working person like me 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Good that you are able to get settled, simple things can help to make all the difference ❤️

Yes indeed..
It's usually the simple stuff that makes everything clearer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67