Why I am here on dtube? What topic I should choose to share on dtube?

in #dtube5 years ago


Why I am here on dtube?

  1. I thought that steemit is not a platform for me to grow. But I also found dtube on steemit that is really supporting to good contents those are really helping others or the video is worthy something.

  2. Really inspired to see my two friends. One is brother @hafizullah and another one is @priyanarc. They are really doing great jobs in dtube and getting good support from the platform. So, after seeing them I decided to start from this platform.

What I should choose to share on dtube?

There is nothing to choose a special topic.

First of all, I am not an expert or special person on anything that I can represent, but I have decided to share my experiences, my learnings, my believes, the thing that I love/hate, or so many random things that can be or cannot be helpful. But as a social media platform I have the right to share those. If you like those, you will support or hit the like button, or if you don’t like those please do not do anything! Ha-ha! So, from this time I am saying ta-ta. Hopefully your support will be a way for me to grow here. Thanks for being here with me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

This post has received a 99.63% upvote from @risingbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72