My 2017: Just a normal day

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Thanks @anomadsoul for such great contest !
I'm happy to get into it with my day 2017.

I tried my best, spent many hours to do this)
I have made my video no longer than 3-4 minutes, so the judges haven't to watch a lot)

I hope you like my video and you'll forgive me for possible mistakes)

My normal day in 2017 begins with washing myself, breakfast and watching Steemit
entries)
Then I walk around the city and in the park for a long time and then go shopping.

I'm a tutor in mathematics and English. so a lot of students come to my place.

My day ends with what it begins: watching Steemit entries and washing myself before bedtime.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48