Singing with LGBT in Aceh

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


There's another story about performing music just night, I saw a birthday cake on the table. my preminition was a usual birthday party in pool side hotel and I got to prepare a usual birthday song to celebrate them.

Yup, I'm a regular music player in that hotel, about 15 minutes later after my team -chemistry- checking the sound system we saw a bunch of group come join in, they dress like a female but they are all male (I'm preety sure bout what I saw) suddenly I realize last night is LGBT (lesbian guy bisexual transgender) birthday party, it doesn't mean anything to me but in my town (aceh) the rule of religion must be straighten up, in a rule of "ISLAM" LGBT is prohibited and our government banned those comunities too.

And last night I broke the rules cause I was helping them to celebrate their party by contributing their activities, but you know, I have to be profesional cause my band is now in contract with the hotel, and this morning I saw the news from social media that LGBT groups were in the government office, I thought it was because the party last night and unfortunately the officer called "chemistry" band to heading up to the office this afternoon too, I think they will interogating us too, this is a nightmare but it was lil bit funny moments to for me individually, I'm having fun last night with them and I'm not expecting to end up like this, it could be the new experience for me and the new record, and so, break the latest record too, singing with a hundred LGBT in Aceh.

image

Police syariah sneak up to arrest them

image

And now LGBT group is in police syariah

image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64