STEEMMONSTERS GAMEPLAY: DUEL VS @LORDBUTTERFLY | @PTCMYANMAR | @DAN90

in #dtube6 years ago


My Team Earth was fighting against @LordButterfly, @PtcMyanmar and @Dan90 and it won 2 out of 3 duels. It may not be the strongest Team in this game, but it is definitely my favorite.

My Team
Lyanna Natura | Rexxie |Elven Cutthroat |Earth Elemental |Swamp Thing |


START PLAYING!!!

GET FREE CARDS

Which Monster is your favorite?
Leave a comment below and after 1 week (2018.10.28) one of you will get a random card for free...

Follow @InvisusMundi for more chances to get free cards...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

I prefer dragon

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem Monsters - I love this game! #TeamWater

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86