New House Flip Bought 12/29/17 - 27 Total Flips Bought in 2017

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Here is a video of my latest fix and flip property. I have 17 going at the moment. I ended up buying 27 flips and selling 26 flips in 2017. I averaged about $30,000 in profit on each one and love what I do! Feel free to leave a comment with any questions you have about real estate.

I bought this house for $140,000 on Friday from a wholesaler. The house needs about $25,000 to $30,000 in work and will be worth around $225,000 after it is repaired. I will also have about $15,000 in carrying and selling costs on the property. The home is manufactured, which means it was built somewhere else and trucked to it's current location in two pieces. The house needs paint, carpet, bath work, fixtures, doors, and a lot of outside work.

I will post an after video and link to it once the property is complete and ready to sell.

Here is a link to before and after videos on all my flips.
https://investfourmore.com/flips/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Nice one!! I can barely manage 3 and here you are with 27 flips! Props to you buddy..

Thank you, it took some time to build up to this for sure.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @investfourmore to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97