Sort:  

Oh that was awesome you enjoying :)

it was incredible to see excellent to see TOP GOLF LAS VEGAS

unfortunately I never played golf) resteem your video

wow that was looking fun out there :)

Pretty cool view that is for sure :)

Congratulations @inventor16
MinnowsPower listed your post "TOP GOLF LAS VEGAS!" as one of the top 10 upvoted and commented posts of the day...!!!
Exceptional vlog. Nice you decided to share your experiences.
100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Very interesting video, but we have little golf.

Excellent video, this organization is really interesting. Thank you @inventor16

I'm facing issue to play Dtube videos..

I got my club and i'm ready to go.......

Let's do it!! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76