Sort:  

Thanks for sharing) resteem

Do you still in Egypt ?
The first pic in your post is in Giza, Egypt ,near my home.!!

No I was there 2 months ago

Consider me as a brother if you needed any thing in your next visit.
Or even just for meeting and bringing to you some Mahshy(Egyptian food)
:-)

Thanks bro , really enjoyed my time there!

I am glad that you had nice time, and i hope for you an everlasting happiness.

Thanks bro , really enjoyed my time there!

@heimindanger said IPFS issues might be solved with a following update. I think it's their interest to fix it, too, since if it doesn't get fixed, then they lose a gigantic potential for expansion.

@heimindanger said IPFS issues might be solved with a following update. I think it's their interest to fix it, too, since if it doesn't get fixed, then they lose a gigantic potential for expansion.

2018 will be an interesting year for a lot of things... can't wait for it #INVENTOR16RULES

i was just thinking of trying dtube again. I will now and see what happens. My last 2 tries went to nowhere..... :(

Nice!! Let me know how it goes.

It went up okay. going to try a longer one tomorrow

Nice Any progress bars?

kind off. The bar said it was 100% uploaded, but it was not and I had to wait longer to post it. But progress...

kind off. The bar said it was 100% uploaded, but it was not and I had to wait longer to post it. But progress...

That layout looks pretty familiar indeed. It seems Steemit just updated its look as well ;o

Yeah, new look not sure if I like the popup box or not.

Thank you, I will defo check it out! I have a youtube channel, and want to repost all my videos on dtube if it's easier to use now. I've had trouble posting on dtube before. I'm also wondering what makes more sense, posting them on Steemit with some text, or just use dtube...I'm new here, so I'm still figuring things out =). Thanks for sharing this!

Changes taking place everywhere ,The new UI Looks good by the way
Liked it :)

awesome thanks a ton for the updates! youtube is falling apart! this is the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67