Nile Cruise, Luxor Egypt, Aswan Egypt, & Hot Air Balloon Ride! 👽

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Nile Cruise, Luxor Egypt, Aswan Egypt, & Hot Air Balloon Ride! 👽

Sort:  

I am a bit jaleous on your travelsq..one day I will travel the world aswell ;)

Thanks brother :)

loved the dance performance that was awesome :)

you are cruzing along ;)

Good to see you enjoy the counties and do a lot overthere. Ukraine will be SUPER. So many things to see and do. Looking forward for more !

Oo man you are having wonderfull trips! Tnx for sharing!

Thx, very nice contribution again... what is the next country?

Then i want to see the pictures..i hope you have a lot with nature😉

@rival, ok I think I'll include them in the video, I kinda like the slide show way rather than a long list of photos.

I hope you know what i ment with nature😜

I think you'll be happy :)

Oh yeah, great video @inventor16, especially the beautiful view from the ball to the night city :)

great job

Very cool to watch thanks for sharing :)

@inventor16,
DTube and YouTube :D Great work in both platforms! And nice video you shared my dear friend!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29