Sort:  

so, you mean that busy.org and Dtube will use the SMT to in adition to the normal steem income, but steemit will not give SMT for posting?

Yeah I think they will. Why wouldn't dtube create it's own token? It's a platform outside of steemit.

I post on busy, open it on steemit and edit and after that, I receive my #inventor16rules token. If I have 100 of those I would go to Vegas and spend it....

Haha, I will issue 1 million inventor16rules tokens.

I know but the founders keep 900k I guess... So that would be 450 for me and for you.. lol. Do you intend a buy back and burn...? ;-)

DTube has to actually work first, before they even begin to start thinking about their own token.

I agree. For some reason i cant see all the videos there

haha nice i think the way he eat's those pop corns they will stay forever, yes my firend it's really exciting to see how steemit tackles with those SMT but i am sure it will be huge, so many SMT, so many opportunities, obviously peoples picks up the best one, but one thing for sure steem will go to the moon. thanks for sharing

Now this is something interesting to look upon if 2 tokens are created then things will be completely changed dayumm

It will be very interesting to see whether or not steemit will try to compete

sir i hope S m t = steem to the moon but sir why the rate is going even below 1 sbd ?? what is happening sir ?

great post .your post is always good.i always resteem upvote you.i also follow you.i get insperiation from you.many thanks @inventor16

@inventor16 Hello My sidekick @inventor16 , how are you, I wish you good. I've been following you for a long time. You share very great and victorious subjects. I wish you continued success. I am very happy if these kinds of blog post come. I sent upvote and reesteem. Now I'm going to view it. Goodbye my sidekick. @inventor16

Yes i think we have to have different coins for each platform or make something about fuse platform about blogs and other about media and video. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46