You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurricane Maria Crisis in Puerto Rico: India S Colon Facebook Live

in #dtube7 years ago

I had a chance to talk to one of the devs for DTube. I gave him some praise for what they're doing. I hope this projects sees more love because it's important and it has so much potential.

Hope that Aries moon blessed you. I had some strange things occur, but that's perhaps ordinary for me. ^_^

Sort:  

Oh well done on chatting to them, I do hope the platform keeps expanding as a blockchain for videos is much needed, You Tube is not reliable for our work at all.

Full moons do usually bring in some weird and odd! Some good has been flowing for me the last few days, so maybe it was the Aries moon!

Sending much Pure Love & Light and peace to the strange! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42