You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance exhibition - Rescuing my videos from youtube

in #dtube7 years ago

It is a very good suggestion, yes!

I made some friends that found my intro post who I had a chance to even meet in person since the short few months I've been here.

What @btcnoodle said is important for the reasons shared, especially if you are interested in meeting local steemians. There are some very active communities to participate with and the introduction is the best way to explain why you're here and what you intend.

Sort:  

yeah cool
Mexico its little dangerous for meeting local people but seems fare to do the verification post
thx

Lo siento!!

Yeah, I'll be looking for your post! Also looking forward to learning more about your dance!

thx so much you are so cain
nice meeting you
looking forward to see you back
have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69