Tibetan Double Terminated Enhydro Quartz Crystal from 2017 Denver Gem & Mineral Show

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is a video of my buddy's incredibly cool meditation crystal.

He searched high and low for the right piece that you can sort of "fall into" while doing a meditation or a shamanic journey.

I asked him to save a video that I could share with you all and this is what he provided to me. Thanks, Kaden! Wish you'd hurry up and get on steemit already, bro! ^_^

You can see the blog post that this video belongs to here on my steemit blog


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That's a really cool crystal! I'm tempted to see if I can find one of those.

It is wonderful to hold and just focus upon. I highly recommend it!

Thanks for all your arduous work, here's a bunch of token

Thank you so much!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79