My entry: Steemit Sandwich Contest #78

in #dtube6 years ago


I am so stoked that I am back with my oven. It takes cooking to a whole new level. Here is my entry for @jaybird 's Steemit Sandwich Contest week number 78. I recommend everyone to check it out and participate. You don't need to submit a vlog about it. A blog is more than enough.

The ingredients I used for my cheesy burger are:

  • Homemade burger bun
  • Homemade beef 1/4lb beef patty
  • Mustard
  • Onion
  • Tomato
  • Swiss cheese
  • Salt and pepper

Not only was it fun to make. I get to eat this juicy little burger as part of the process. Can't beat that.

Happy weekend,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yay! You made it back safely....and I see you're back to making bread magic my friend! What an awesome sandwich to settle safely back at home ...burgers!!!

hey @birdsinparadise. It is great to be back, hot though, but stoked to be baking today. Just getting my groove back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24